Dungeons and Dragons and Podcasting

I was listening to my favorite D&D Podcast ,Critical Hit, when I realized ‘HEY, I could do that!’. Some research later I have discovered that the basic podcasting equipment required would be about $350 so I started a Kickstarter project (When I finally finish the verification process) to raise the money. If it’s successful I plan on doing some serious D&D playing in the future. I think after 20 years of being the DM I could feasibly entertain the unwashed, and simultaneously washed, masses. We’ll see where this goes. But if it’s successful expect awesome things, because I’m awesome.

~ by lordnightwinter on March 1, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
